關於 Natipods

無心的對話開啟了一段旅程…

Natipods 起源於一段對市場上玲囊滿目的清潔用品而感到憂心的談話。 Grace 試著向 Jackie 解釋,許多典型的居家用品都添加了對人及對環境有害的原料 - 還記得2016年密蘇里州的訴訟案嗎

隨著對此話題越來越正視與認真,兩人發現結論只有一個 - 如果可以選擇,消費者絕對會想用更安全的產品,而非多數強效但刺激的日用品 。但問題是…身為一個消費者,您如何知道哪一項產品是較健康的選擇?哪些成分是應該避免的?

這於是奠定了 Natipods 的發跡…

往南半球尋找最純的精油

深入探討與研究帶領我們跨入了精油這個博大精深的領域,驚豔於他們天然卻集於一身強大多元的效能,所以當拍板定案決定使用精油做為產品的配方之一時,我們知道必須往南半球去尋找市面上品質最好也最純的油品。

信念

Natipods 的使命是用單純但有效的原料,捨棄不必要的成分,減少對身體及環境的負擔,讓您可以輕鬆保持家中乾淨又可以免除對居家清潔產品的疑慮。現代人天天處於多重環境汙染,只使用對人及環境都安全的原物料, Natipods 是您最好的選擇。

Natipods 堅持只推出自己和家人都會用得安心及滿意的產品。我們對所有產品的高品質感到自豪 。所以誠心的邀請您一起來體驗 Natipods ,跟著我們為愛地球出一份力,也給您和家人一個更健康乾淨舒適的居家生活!

About Natipods

Left 繼續選購
您的訂單

您的購物車目前是空的

About Natipods

Just a Conversation

The idea behind Natipods started over a conversation between a ‘health-conscious’ individual (lets call this person Grace) trying to explain to her ‘less health literate’ partner (who shall be known as Jackie) that many of your typical household brands and products add or utilise chemicals that are harmful to you and to the environment – remember the 2016 lawsuit in Missouri?

As the conversation started to get more serious, the two came to an obvious conclusion – if given the choice, consumers want to use the natural / healthy option and not the chemical cocktail that lines the shelves of your local supermarket. But there lies the problem…how do you know which one really is the healthier option to use? What chemicals should you avoid? Which products are considered carcinogenic?

And so, the idea of Natipods begin…

Searching Down South

Our investigations and research soon led us into the exciting world of essential oils and the many amazing natural properties that exists in them. When it became clear that this was going to be part of our products, we knew we had to look Down Under (i.e. Australia) in search for some of the best on the market.

Our Motto

At Natipods, we endeavour to use the minimum to achieve the maximum. By selecting materials that are safe to humans and our environment, Natipods is your top choice in keeping your home clean, without the nasty chemicals and toxins.

We are certainly proud of the high quality and standards found in all of our products. Our friends and families have all been enjoying these healthier alternatives, and we invite you to join us and experience for yourself the difference with Natipods.

About Natipods

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart